Meet The Team

Kashmira Bedi

Elementary Art Teacher

Lily Calcote 

Elementary PE Coach & Elementary Aftercare Teacher

Katie Christofilis

Primary Aftercare Teacher/Floater

Dorothy Cox

Lead Primary Teacher and Primary Spanish Teacher 

Jordan Hoft

Lower Elementary Teacher and
Music Teacher

Adria Jackson

Lead Upper Elementary Teacher and Elementary Spanish Teacher 

Jeni Mulvaney

Lead Primary Teacher

Karen Riccardi

Head of School

Cari Rutledge

Primary Teacher and
Music Teacher

Ellen Selvidge

Lead Lower Elementary Teacher

Taylor Sucher

 Primary Teacher

Christina Warnstedt

Assistant to the Head of School

The  Board

MbtS Board of Directors

John Ross


Board Members:

Sue Mackenzie & Patricia Decker  

Members of Pass-a-Grille Beach Community Church are appointed to the Montessori By The Sea Board of Directors for two years and are limited to serving two consecutive two year terms (unless otherwise provided in the Church constitution). The Montessori by the Sea Board reports to the Church Council and is responsible for overseeing the operation and administration of the school's programs in conjunction with the Head of School. 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Contact Us

  • White Instagram Icon


1603 Gulf Way 

St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

© Copyright 2021 by Montessori by the Sea


LICENSE #C620076